top of page

Indulging in Neapolitan

Vanilla, Chocolate, or Strawberry?

Let's satisfy your taste buds and indulge in a delicious Neapolitan trio.

Because sometimes it's hard to choose. Why not have them all? This strappy little number is from Indulge (www.shopindulge.co). Not only is the dress stretchy, but it also acts as a shaper with it's heavy-duty fabric (polyester & spandex). The asymmetrical cut of tones adds extra spunk to the hourglass contour of this simple, yet sexy look. The soft colors exude femininity, flirtatious vibes, and a sense of playfulness.



What's the occasion you ask? Maybe it's your first date with a new guy or even just brunching with the girls. Ordinarily, I would wear this in spring or summer; however, I just picked up this bold, pink, faux fur coat and vintage pink gloves to pair with this delicious piece on one of the warmer winter days. I'd be lying if I said this didn't make me strut just a little bit smoother and my personality a smidge perkier.

*For 15% off of your purchase at Shop Indulge, enter my code 'XOKELSEY' at checkout!

 

GET THIS LOOK

 

bottom of page